مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا: vicky@qyprecision.com

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

ما هي خدمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي؟

خدمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي عملية تصنيع مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك السيارات ، والفضاء ، والبناء ، والزراعة ، وقادرة على إنتاج مجموعة من المنتجات ، مثل إطارات السيارات ، والمعدات الجراحية ، ومحركات الطائرات ، وأدوات اليد وأدوات الحدائق إلخ.

تشتمل العملية على العديد من عمليات التشغيل الآلي المختلفة التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الكمبيوتر - بما في ذلك العمليات الميكانيكية والكيميائية والكهربائية والحرارية - والتي تزيل المواد الضرورية من الأجزاء لإنتاج جزء أو منتج مصمم خصيصًا.

ما هو التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي?

تشير آلية التحكم العددي (معالجة التحكم العددي) إلى طريقة عملية لمعالجة الأجزاء على أداة آلة CNC. تعتبر قواعد عملية معالجة آلات CNC ومعالجة الآلات التقليدية متسقة بشكل عام ، ولكن حدثت تغييرات كبيرة أيضًا.

طريقة تصنيع تستخدم المعلومات الرقمية للتحكم في إزاحة الأجزاء والأدوات. إنها طريقة فعالة لحل مشاكل الأجزاء المتغيرة ، والدُفعات الصغيرة ، والأشكال المعقدة ، والدقة العالية ، لتحقيق الكفاءة العالية والمعالجة الآلية.

آلة CNC هي نوع من الآلات التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر ، سواء كان جهاز كمبيوتر خاصًا أو كمبيوترًا للأغراض العامة ، يطلق عليه بشكل جماعي نظام CNC. يقوم المبرمج بتجميع تعليمات نظام التحكم العددي وفقًا لمواد الأجزاء ومتطلبات المعالجة وخصائص الآلات وتنسيق التعليمات (لغة أو رموز التحكم العددي) التي يحددها النظام. أو قم بإنهاء المعلومات للتحكم في الحركات المختلفة لأداة الماكينة. عندما ينتهي برنامج معالجة الأجزاء ، ستتوقف الآلات تلقائيًا. بالنسبة لأي نوع من آلات CNC ، إذا لم يكن هناك إدخال لأمر البرنامج في نظام CNC الخاص به ، فلن تعمل آلات CNC.

في QY Precision ، يتمتع مهندسونا وفنيونا بالخبرة في تشغيل آلة CNC ، ويمكنهم معالجة أجزائك عند الطلب بسرعة كبيرة.

السمة الرئيسية لآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

تختار آلات CNC أجزاء الطائرة ذات التشكيلات الجانبية المعقدة ككائنات معالجة من البداية ، وهذا هو المفتاح لحل صعوبة طرق المعالجة العادية. أكبر ميزة في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي استخدام شريط مثقوب (أو شريط) للتحكم في أداة الآلة للمعالجة التلقائية. لأن الطائرات والصواريخ وأجزاء المحرك لها خصائص مختلفة: الطائرات وأجزاء الصواريخ ، وأحجام المكونات الكبيرة ، والأشكال المعقدة ؛ أجزاء المحرك وأحجام المكونات الصغيرة والدقة العالية. لذلك ، فإن آلات CNC المختارة من قبل أقسام تصنيع الطائرات والصواريخ وأقسام تصنيع المحركات مختلفة. في صناعة الطائرات والصواريخ ، تُستخدم آلات الطحن CNC ذات التحكم المستمر بشكل أساسي ، بينما في تصنيع المحركات ، كل من آلات CNC ذات التحكم المستمر وآلات CNC للتحكم في النقاط (مثل آلات الحفر CNC ، وآلات الحفر CNC ، ومراكز التصنيع ، إلخ).

تتمتع QY Precision بخبرة عقود في خدمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to contact us: vicky@qyprecision.com

CNC Machining

Short Description:


Product Detail

CNC MACHINING

What is CNC Machining Service?

CNC machining service is a manufacturing process suitable for a wide variety of industries, including automotive, aerospace, construction, and agriculture, and able to produce a range of products, such as automobile frames, surgical equipment, airplane engines, and hand and garden tools etc.

The process encompasses several different computer-controlled machining operations—including mechanical, chemical, electrical, and thermal processes—which remove the necessary material from the parts to produce a custom-designed part or product.

What is CNC Machining?

Numerical control machining (numerical control machining) refers to a process method for processing parts on a CNC machine tool. The process rules of CNC machines processing and traditional machines processing are generally consistent, but significant changes have also taken place.

A machining method that uses digital information to control the displacement of parts and tools. It is an effective way to solve the problems of variable parts, small batches, complex shapes, high precision, to achieve high-efficiency and automated processing.

CNC machine is a kind of computer controlled machine, whether it is a special computer or a general-purpose computer, it is collectively called a CNC system. The instructions of the numerical control system are compiled by the programmer according to the material of the parts, the processing requirements, the characteristics of the machines, and the instruction format (numerical control language or symbols) prescribed by the system. Or terminate the information to control various movements of the machine tool. When the parts’ processing program ends, the machines will automatically stop. For any kind of CNC machines, if there is no program command input in its CNC system, the CNC machines cannot work.

In QY Precision, our engineers and technicians are experienced in CNC machine’s operation, and can process your parts on demand very fast.

The Main Feature of CNC Machining.

CNC machines select aircraft parts with complex profiles as the processing objects from the very beginning, which is the key to solving the difficulty of ordinary processing methods. The biggest feature of CNC machining is the use of punched tape (or tape) to control the machine tool for automatic processing. Because airplanes, rockets, and engine parts have different characteristics: airplanes and rockets parts, large component sizes, and complex shapes; engine parts, small component sizes, and high precision. Therefore, the CNC machines selected by the aircraft and rocket manufacturing departments and the engine manufacturing departments are different. In aircraft and rocket manufacturing, large-scale CNC milling machines with continuous control are mainly used, while in engine manufacturing, both continuous-control CNC machines and point-control CNC machines (such as CNC drilling machines, CNC boring machines, machining centers, etc.) are used.

QY Precision has decades years’ experience in CNC Machining service. 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us