مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا: vicky@qyprecision.com

معالجة الختم

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

عملية الختم

ما هي معالجة الختم?

عملية الختم هي طريقة معالجة المعادن ، والتي تعتمد على تشوه البلاستيك للمعادن. تستخدم القوالب ومعدات الختم للضغط على الصفيحة للتسبب في تشوه البلاستيك أو فصل الصفيحة للحصول على شكل وحجم وأداء معينين. قطع غيار (أجزاء مختومة).

تحتل عملية الختم موقعًا مهمًا في عملية تصنيع هيكل السيارة ، خاصةً أجزاء التغطية واسعة النطاق لجسم السيارة. نظرًا لأن معظم أجزاء التغطية واسعة النطاق لهيكل السيارة معقدة الشكل ، وكبيرة في الهيكل ، وبعضها منحني مكانيًا ، ومتطلبات جودة السطح عالية ، يتم استخدام عملية الختم لإنتاج هذه الأجزاء لا مثيل لها من قبل طرق المعالجة الأخرى.

الختم هو طريقة لمعالجة تشوه المعادن الباردة. لذلك ، يطلق عليه الختم البارد أو ختم الصفائح المعدنية ، أو الختم باختصار. مادة الصفيحة والقوالب والمعدات هي العناصر الثلاثة لمعالجة الختم.

60 إلى 70٪ من الفولاذ في العالم عبارة عن ألواح ، يتم ختم معظمها في المنتجات النهائية. يتم ختم ومعالجة جسم السيارة ، والهيكل ، وخزان الوقود ، وزعانف المبرد ، وأسطوانات الغلايات ، وأغلفة الحاويات ، والمحركات ، وألواح الصلب السليكونية المصنوعة من الحديد الكهربائي ، وما إلى ذلك. هناك أيضًا عدد كبير من أجزاء الختم في المنتجات مثل الأدوات والأجهزة المنزلية والدراجات والآلات المكتبية وأدوات المعيشة.

بالمقارنة مع المصبوبات والمطروقات ، تتميز أجزاء الختم بخصائص النحافة والتوحيد والخفة والقوة. يمكن أن ينتج عن الختم أجزاء ذات مقويات أو أضلاع أو تموجات أو حواف يصعب تصنيعها بطرق أخرى لتحسين صلابتها. نظرًا لاستخدام القوالب الدقيقة ، يمكن أن تصل دقة الأجزاء إلى مستوى الميكرون ، والتكرار عالية ، والمواصفات متسقة.

Mتطبيق عين

تحتوي معالجة الختم على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في مختلف المجالات. على سبيل المثال ، في الفضاء والطيران والصناعة العسكرية والآلات والآلات الزراعية والإلكترونيات والمعلومات والسكك الحديدية والبريد والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والنقل والمواد الكيميائية والأجهزة الطبية والأجهزة المنزلية والصناعات الخفيفة ، هناك عمليات ختم. لا تستخدم فقط في الصناعة بأكملها ، ولكن لكل فرد اتصال مباشر بمنتجات الختم. هناك العديد من أجزاء الختم الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة في الطائرات والقطارات والسيارات والجرارات. يتم ختم جسم السيارة وإطارها وإطارها وأجزاء أخرى. وفقًا لإحصاءات المسح ذات الصلة ، فإن 80٪ من الدراجات وآلات الخياطة والساعات عبارة عن أجزاء مختومة ؛ 90٪ من أجهزة التلفاز والمسجلات والكاميرات هي أجزاء مختومة. هناك أيضًا أغلفة خزانات معدنية غذائية وغلايات مقواة وأحواض مينا وأدوات مائدة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وكلها أجزاء مختومة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to contact us: vicky@qyprecision.com

Stamping Processing

Short Description:


Product Detail

Stamping Processing

What is Stamping processing?

Stamping process is a metal processing method, which is based on the plastic deformation of metal. It uses molds and stamping equipment to apply pressure to the sheet to cause plastic deformation or separation of the sheet to obtain a certain shape, size and performance. Parts (stamped parts).

The stamping process occupies an important position in the automobile body manufacturing process, especially the large-scale covering parts of the automobile body. Because most of the large-scale covering parts of the automobile body are complicated in shape, large in structure, and some are spatially curved, and the surface quality requirements are high, the stamping process is used to The production of these parts is unmatched by other processing methods.

Stamping is a method of metal cold deformation processing. Therefore, it is called cold stamping or sheet metal stamping, or stamping for short.Sheet material, die and equipment are the three elements of stamping processing.

Of the world’s steel, 60 to 70% are plates, most of which are stamped into finished products. The car body, chassis, fuel tank, radiator fins, boiler drums, container shells, motors, electrical iron core silicon steel sheets, etc. are all stamped and processed. There are also a large number of stamping parts in products such as instruments, household appliances, bicycles, office machinery, and living utensils.

Compared with castings and forgings, stamping parts have the characteristics of thinness, uniformity, lightness and strength. Stamping can produce parts with stiffeners, ribs, undulations or flanges that are difficult to manufacture by other methods to improve their rigidity. Due to the use of precision molds, the accuracy of the parts can reach the micron level, and the repeatability is high, the specifications are consistent.

Main Application

Stamping processing has a wide range of applications in various fields. For example, in aerospace, aviation, military industry, machinery, agricultural machinery, electronics, information, railways, post and telecommunications, transportation, chemicals, medical appliances, household appliances and light industry, there are stamping processes. Not only used in the entire industry, but every individual has direct contact with stamping products. There are many large, medium and small stamping parts on airplanes, trains, automobiles, and tractors. The car body, frame, rim and other parts are all stamped out. According to relevant survey statistics, 80% of bicycles, sewing machines, and watches are stamped parts; 90% of TV sets, tape recorders, and cameras are stamped parts; there are also food metal tank shells, reinforced boilers, enamel basins and stainless steel tableware, all of which are stamped parts.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us