مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا: vicky@qyprecision.com

الروبوتات والروبوتات الذكية

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

الروبوتات والروبوتات الذكية

تعتبر الأذرع الروبوتية أكثر الأجهزة الميكانيكية الآلية استخدامًا في مجال التكنولوجيا الروبوتية. يتم استخدامها في التصنيع الصناعي والعلاج الطبي وخدمات الترفيه والجيش وتصنيع أشباه الموصلات واستكشاف الفضاء.تشير أجزاء الذراع الآلية إلى الأجزاء المستهلكة المجمعة على الذراع الآلية. تتطلب أجزاء الذراع الروبوتية دقة عالية ، وهي مصنوعة بشكل أساسي من السيليكون والنحاس وسبائك الألومنيوم والحديد الزهر والفولاذ المقولب والحديد والبلاستيك ، إلخ. إنها تتطلب تقنية وحرفية دقيقة. 

من منظور معالجة الأجزاء الدقيقة وتكنولوجيا التصنيع للمنتجات الذكية ، تتضمن أهمية تكنولوجيا معالجة الأجزاء الحديثة وتكنولوجيا معالجة الأجزاء الدقيقة البحث والتطوير للمنتجات الذكية وتصميم العمليات ومعالجة المنتجات والمبيعات. هم مرتبطون ارتباطًا وثيقًا ومتسللًا بشكل متبادل. أثناء عملية الإنتاج ، يجب أن يتأكد الفنيون من دقة جميع الروابط. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في أي رابط معالجة أجزاء CNC ، فمن المحتمل أن تؤثر على تطبيق تقنية معالجة الأجزاء الدقيقة بالكامل في عملية تصنيع المنتج ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على مستوى معالجة وجودة المنتجات الذكية

هناك العديد من شركات التصميم العاملة في مجال الروبوتات الذكية ، وهناك أيضًا العديد من مصانع معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية الدقيقة التي تعمل في معالجة أجزاء الروبوتات الدقيقة أيضًا.

25

لذلك ، من المهم جدًا لشركات تصميم الروبوت الذكي العثور على مصانع معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية الدقيقة الاحترافية والموثوق بها لتزويدها بخدمات معالجة الأجزاء غير القياسية الداعمة. يجب أن يكون اختيار هذا النوع من الموردين من بين العديد من مصانع معالجة قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة حذرًا ، ليس فقط السعر ، ولكن أيضًا لتقييم مستوى الخدمة الإجمالي لهذا المصنع. إن أهم شيء لمعالجة الأجزاء غير القياسية هو الجودة. الجودة ليست جيدة ، والروبوت الذكي الذي تم طرحه أخيرًا في السوق لا يزال يتعين على العميل إرجاعه. عندها ستكون خسارة فادحة لشركة التصميم. QY Precision هو خيارك الأفضل.

تتمتع QY Precision بخبرة غنية في معالجة هذه الأجزاء ، نرحب بإرسال رسوماتك إلينا للحصول على عرض أسعار.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to contact us: vicky@qyprecision.com

Robotics & Smart Robots

Short Description:


Product Detail

Robotics & Smart Robots

Robotic arms are the most widely used automated mechanical devices in the field of robotic technology. They are used in industrial manufacturing, medical treatment, entertainment services, military, semiconductor manufacturing, and space exploration.The parts of the robotic arm refer to the consumable parts assembled on the robotic arm. The parts of the robotic arm require high precision, mainly made of silicone, copper, aluminum alloy, cast iron, mold steel, iron, plastic, etc.  It requires precisely technology and craftsmanship. 

From the perspective of precision parts processing and manufacturing technology for smart products, the relevance of modern parts processing technology and precision parts processing technology involves the research and development of smart products, process design, product processing and sales. They are closely related and mutually infiltrated. During the production process, technicians must ensure that all links are accurate. If there is a problem in any CNC part processing link, it is likely to affect the application of the entire precision part processing technology in the product manufacturing process, thereby seriously affecting the processing level and quality of smart products

There are many design companies engaged in intelligent robots, and there are also many precision mechanical parts processing factories engaged in robot precision parts processing, too.

25

Therefore, it is very important for intelligent robot design companies to find a professional and reliable precision mechanical parts processing factories to provide them with supporting non-standard parts processing services. Choosing this type of supplier among many precision machinery parts processing factories must be cautious, not only the price, but also to evaluate the overall service level of this factory. The most important thing for non-standard parts processing is quality. The quality is not good, and the smart robot that was finally put on the market still has to be returned by the customer. Then it will be a heavy loss for the design company. QY Precision is your best choice.

QY Precision has rich experience in the processing of such parts, welcome send us your drawings for quotation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us