مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا: vicky@qyprecision.com

قطع غيار صناعة السيارات

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

قطع غيار السيارات

تستخدم أجزاء الختم على نطاق واسع في السيارات. عملية ختم المعدن مناسبة لاحتياجات صناعة أجزاء ختم السيارات للعديد من الأصناف والإنتاج الضخم. الفولاذ الختم على البارد عبارة عن ألواح فولاذية وشرائط فولاذية ، والتي تمثل 72.6٪ من استهلاك الفولاذ للمركبة بأكملها. تؤثر مواد الختم البارد على جودة المنتجات وتكلفتها وإنتاجها وتنظيمها ، لذلك من المهم استبدال مواد ختم السيارات بشكل معقول.

مبدأ اختيار المواد لأجزاء ختم السيارات

عند اختيار المواد لأجزاء ختم السيارات ، حدد أولاً المواد المعدنية ذات الخصائص الميكانيكية المختلفة وفقًا لنوع ختم السيارات وخصائص الاستخدام. بشكل عام ، يجب اتباع المبادئ التالية عند اختيار مواد ختم السيارات:

أ يجب أن تكون المواد المختارة اقتصادية ;ب يجب أن يكون للمواد المختارة أداء أفضل للعملية ;يجب أن تفي المواد المختارة أولاً بمتطلبات أداء قطع غيار السيارات.

العلاقة بين المواد المختارة لأجزاء ختم السيارات والأداء المقابل لها

كل جزء محدد من أجزاء الختم الأوتوماتيكي يتحمل أحمالًا مختلفة ، وبالتالي فإن متطلبات المواد مختلفة أيضًا.

1. متطلبات الأداء المادي لأجزاء مقصورة السيارات.

تعتمد معظم أجزاء مقصورة السيارات عملية التشكيل بالدلفنة ، والتي لها متطلبات معينة لقابلية تشكيل المواد والصلابة ومقاومة التآكل وقابلية اللحام. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام الألواح الفولاذية عالية القوة والفولاذ شديد النعومة بمستوى قوة 300-600 ميجا باسكال.

2. متطلبات الأداء المادي لأجزاء كابينة السيارات.

لا يتم الضغط على أجزاء كابينة السيارة ، ويتم اعتماد عملية تشكيل القالب ، والمواد مطلوبة لتكون قابلة للتشكيل ، وصلابة التوتر ، وقابلية التمدد ، ومقاومة الانبعاج ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وقابلية اللحام. في تصميم المنتج ، ألواح فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد منخفضة الكربون ، صفائح فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد منخفضة الكربون للغاية ، صفائح فولاذية مزدوجة الطور مدرفلة على البارد مع خصائص شد عالية ، صفائح فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد بقوة أعلى ، وبرودة عالية السطوع - صفائح فولاذية ملفوفة ، وألواح فولاذية صلبة مدلفنة على البارد ، وفولاذ كربوني منخفض للغاية ، وألواح فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد عالية القوة ، وألواح فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد تحتوي على الفوسفور ، وأنواع أخرى من ألواح الصلب مثل المغلفة صفائح فولاذية وألواح فولاذية ملحومة حسب الطلب وألواح فولاذية TRIP.

3. متطلبات الأداء المادي لأجزاء إطار السيارة.

يتم تشكيل الإطارات وألواح المقصورة وبعض الأجزاء الحاملة المهمة في الغالب عن طريق قوالب الختم ، والتي تتطلب مواد ذات قوة أعلى وليونة أفضل ، بالإضافة إلى متانة التعب ، وقدرة امتصاص طاقة التصادم ، وقابلية اللحام. بشكل عام ، يتم اختيار الألواح الفولاذية عالية القوة ، والألواح الفولاذية فائقة النعومة (مستوى القوة من 300-610 ميجا باسكال) والألواح فائقة القوة (مستوى القوة من 610-1000 ميجا باسكال) مع قابلية تشكيل أفضل.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to contact us: vicky@qyprecision.com

Automotive industry parts

Short Description:


Product Detail

Automotive Industry Parts

Stamping parts are extensively used in automobiles. The metal stamping process is suitable for the needs of the automotive stamping parts industry for many varieties and mass production. Cold stamping steels are mainly steel plates and steel strips, which account for 72.6% of the steel consumption of the whole vehicle. Cold stamping materials affect the quality, cost, output and production organization of products, so it is an important task to replace automobile stamping materials reasonably.

The principle of material selection for automotive stamping parts

When selecting materials for automotive stamping parts, first select metal materials with different mechanical properties according to the type of automotive stamping and use characteristics. Generally, the following principles should be followed when selecting automotive stamping materials:

A The selected materials must be economical;B The selected materials must have better process performance;C The selected materials should first meet the performance requirements of auto parts.

The relationship between the selected materials of automobile stamping parts and their corresponding performance

Each specific auto parts of auto stamping parts bears different loads, so the requirements for materials are also very different.

1. Requirements for material performance of automobile compartment parts.

Most automobile compartment parts adopt roll forming process, which has certain requirements for material formability, rigidity, corrosion resistance and weldability. Generally, high-strength steel plates and ultra-fine grain steels with a strength level of 300-600MPa are used.

2. Requirements for material performance of automotive cab parts.

The parts of the automobile cab are not stressed, and the mold forming process is adopted, and the material is required to have formability, tension rigidity, extensibility, dent resistance, corrosion resistance and weldability. In product design, low-carbon cold-rolled steel sheets, ultra-low-carbon cold-rolled steel sheets, cold-rolled dual-phase steel sheets with high tensile properties, cold-rolled steel sheets with higher strength, high-brightness cold-rolled steel sheets, and baked Hardened cold-rolled steel sheets, ultra-low carbon steel, high-strength cold-rolled steel sheets, higher-strength phosphorus-containing cold-rolled steel sheets, and other types of steel sheets such as coated steel sheets, tailor-welded steel sheets and TRIP steel sheets.

3. Requirements for material performance of automobile frame parts.

Frames, compartment plates and some important load-bearing parts are mostly formed by stamping molds, which require materials with higher strength and better plasticity, as well as fatigue durability, collision energy absorption capacity, and weldability. Generally, high-strength steel plates, ultra-fine grain steel plates (strength level of 300-610MPa) and ultra-high-strength plates (strength level of 610-1000MPa) with better formability are selected.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us